Adress:
NEWDAY
Tre Liljor 3
113 44 Stockholm
Sweden
info@newday.se

 
SWEDEN
Jorge Bravo
jorge@newday.se
+46709306720
David Johansson
david@newday.se
+46736561199
Carla Orellana
carla@newday.se
+46709594190
Sebastian Paez
sebastian@newday.se
+46767646302
Sven Folkesson
sven@newday.se
+46760646162
Nadine Svensson
nadine@newday.se
+46707463831
Janak Thakker
janak@newday.se
(SWE): +46733900984
(UK): +447584811116
www.fatlittleindianboy.com
Karin Victorin
karin@newday.se
+46703993690

 
CHILE
Natalia Cuche
natalia@newday.se
+56979990814
Simoney Figueroa
simoney@newday.se
+56979385171
 
 
 
CHILE / ARGENTINA
Elin Wiktorsson
elin@newday.se
+5491133384618